Found Happiness

I was sorting through papers yesterday and found this little note! It appears to be by Anna, who always calls Victoria VVB.

It made me smile. Smile

One thought on “Found Happiness

  1. Every once in a while, when I find some time, I use Stumble Upon to find new blogs from fellow homeschoolers/unschoolers. And I’m excited tonight to have found yours.

    The list your daughter came up with is adorable.

    My own daughter, who will be 8 in January wrote a similar list the other day. Unfortunately I can’t locate it. She must have a secret hiding place or something.

    Come and visit my blog if you’d like. I’ll be back. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

