If it's Monday we must be leaving again

And with that, we’re heading out to Nebraska again.

A fabulous online mama friend from Canada is flying down for a couple of days. Risa, Tiffany and I are all on a HS list together and brave Risa is coming to spend the New Year’s holiday at Tiffany’s. I can’t wait to meet her.

While I’m down there, I may be staying to celebrate my birthday. Tiffany says to stay the whole time but we’ll see if she’s sick to death of us by then. 😉

My car’s CD player isn’t working so I’ve raided the basement for old cassette tapes. I found gems like Tanya Tucker, Weird Al, Rick Springfield and Herman’s Hermits. It’ll be quite a drive!

Leave a Reply

