Don't Break the Chain!

I found this nifty little calendar program called Don’t Break the Chain that I’ve been using to keep me accountable for HSing.  I really like it!  I have one for exercising with the kids and one for doing math so far.

The basic idea is to mark off each day (which turns it a different color) as you do your task and try not to skip any days, forming a long chain of days.  It’s based on a Jerry Seinfeld motivational idea, apparently (read “what is this?” on the site for more).

You can even put it on your blog but I’m so inept at anything blog-related it may take me a while to do so!  🙂

Give it a try for anything where you need a little prodding…. journaling, a HS area you never seem to get to, exercising, decluttering, photography, reading to the kids… the possibilities are endless!

2 thoughts on “Don't Break the Chain!

Leave a Reply

