Free Periodic Table Printables from CurrClick

Right now CurrClick is offering this set of Periodic Table cards etc. for free.

I’m not sure if I’ll download it.  I’m burned out on printables that just cause clutter in my house.  🙂  It looked good though and could make for some fun games.  In my first 7 years of homeschooling I know I would have printed it without second thought.

Boy that makes me feel old!  Yep, Victoria is in 6th grade and started kindergarten at home 7 years ago.  That doesn’t even count preschool, where we probably did more “school” stuff than any other years!

No wonder I’m so lackadaisical!  But see, I still work in vocabulary.  😉

4 thoughts on “Free Periodic Table Printables from CurrClick

  1. Weird! I just stumbled across a website yesterday called How to teach science. com. You can sign up for her free newsletter that will give ideas for teaching a new element every 2 weeks. Hubby and I were just discussing how we had to memorize them in highschool but can only remember a few. Not too sure it matters for most people, but thought it might be fun to go thru them leisurely anyway.
    I hear ya. I’m not as print happy as I used to be either…since I caught onto the clutter it induces and the cost of the darn ink. Maybe I should stick all the “important” papers to my basement walls, so I can find them again. LOL!

    Like

Leave a Reply

