Well, That Was a Surprise!

I’ve been working my way through the categories of the Homeschool Blog Awards over the past few days and just got to “Best Thrifty Homeschool Blog” to see Magic and Mayhem on there!

I had no idea (isn’t someone supposed to tell you or something??) and the voting is nearly over, but if you’d like to go vote for Magic and Mayhem I’d certainly appreciate it.  🙂

My little bitty blog is up against popular biggies so I don’t have much of a hope of winning anything, but it was an awfully nice surprise to see myself up there!

Thanks to whoever nominated me, too!

4 thoughts on “Well, That Was a Surprise!

Leave a Reply

